Contact Us

MCHA is here to help.  Feel free to contact us any time.

General Contact

Library & Archives:

library@monmouthhistory.org 

Museum Shop:

eshop@monmouthhistory.org

Volunteer Opportunities:

kzielinski@monmouthhistory.org

Renting the Taylor-Butler House: 

rent@monmouthhistory.org

Mailing Address:

Monmouth County Historical Association

70 Court Street

Freehold, NJ 07728

For general questions please call (732) 462-1466

Staff Contact

Director of Collections

Bernadette Rogoff, ext. 17

brogoff@monmouthhistory.org

Associate Curator

Joe Zemla, ext. 23

jzemla@monmouthhistory.org

Research Librarian and Archivist

Dana Howell, ext. 16

dhowell@monmouthhistory.org

Office Relations, Development Coordinator

Beth Gardella, ext. 14

bgardella@monmouthhistory.org

Admissions, Volunteer Coordinator

Kristin Zielinski, ext. 22

kzielinski@monmouthhistory.org

Old Tennent Church by Alessandro Mario,

oil on canvas, 1856.

Painting from

MCHA collection

70 Court Street

Freehold NJ 07728

732 - 462 -1466

© 2020 by MCHA

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Monmouth County Historical Association received an operating support grant from the New Jersey Historical Commission, a division of the Department of State.