Join our email list for updates!

© 2019 by MCHA.

Proudly created with Wix.com

70 COURT STREET

FREEHOLD, NJ 07728

Tel: 732 - 462 -1466

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Monmouth County Historical Association received an operating support grant from the New Jersey Historical Commission, a division of the Department of State.

General Contact

For general questions please call (732) 462-1466

 

Library & Archives questions, email 

library@monmouthhistory.org 

Museum Shop questions, email 

eshop@monmouthhistory.org

Volunteer Opportunities, email 

volunteer@monmouthhistory.org

Mailing Address:

Monmouth County Historical Association

70 Court Street

Freehold, NJ 07728

Staff Contact

Executive Director

Meg Sharp Walton

msharpwalton@monmouthhistory.org

x10

Director of Collections

Bernadette Rogoff

brogoff@monmouthhistory.org

x17

Associate Curator

Joe Zemla

jzemla@monmouthhistory.org

x23

Programs and Partnership

Pati Githens

pgithens@monmouthhistory.org

x11

Marketing and Visitor Services

Feyza Demirci

fdemirci@monmouthhistory.org

x20

Accounts Payable / Accounts Recievable

Beth Gardella

bgardella@monmouthhistory.org

x13

Research Library and Archives

Dana Howell

dhowell@monmouthhistory.org

x16

Research Library and Archives

Kim Bedetti

kbedetti@monmouthhistory.org

x16

Visitor Services Assistant

Kristin Zielinski

kzielinski@monmouthhistory.org

x22