General Contact

For general questions please call (732) 462-1466

 

Library & Archives questions, email 

library@monmouthhistory.org 

Museum Shop questions, email 

eshop@monmouthhistory.org

Volunteer Opportunities, email 

volunteer@monmouthhistory.org

Renting the Orchard Home, email 

rent@monmouthhistory.org

Mailing Address:

Monmouth County Historical Association

70 Court Street

Freehold, NJ 07728

Staff Contact

Executive Director

Meg Sharp Walton

msharpwalton@monmouthhistory.org

x10

Director of Collections

Bernadette Rogoff

brogoff@monmouthhistory.org

x17

Associate Curator

Joe Zemla

jzemla@monmouthhistory.org

x23

Programs and Partnership Manager

Pati Githens

pgithens@monmouthhistory.org

x11

Accounting, Administrative and Development Assistant

Beth Gardella

bgardella@monmouthhistory.org

x13

Research Librarian and Archivist

Dana Howell

dhowell@monmouthhistory.org

x16

Research Librarian and Archivist

Kim Bedetti

kbedetti@monmouthhistory.org

x16

70 Court Street

Freehold NJ 07728

732 - 462 -1466

© 2019 by MCHA

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

Monmouth County Historical Association received an operating support grant from the New Jersey Historical Commission, a division of the Department of State.